People

Excellent Service with Team Spirit


  1. Our dedicated team are not only highly skilled professionals but also real people you can relate to. With empathy and a committed team spirit, we care about what matters to you and strive to always do what is in your best interests.
  2. Our outlook is always optimistic and we are positive you’ll find solace in ours. We look forward to opportunities where we can make strong, lasting connections and relationships of meaningful value.

Our Incredible Team


Filter By:
Clayton Glenister Managing Partner clayton.glenister@mba-lawyers.com.au
Mitchell Clark Partner mitchell.clark@mba-lawyers.com.au
Matt Windle Partner matt.windle@mba-lawyers.com.au
Duane Williams Partner duane.williams@mba-lawyers.com.au
Stephanie Murray Partner stephanie.murray@mba-lawyers.com.au
James Rayner Partner james.rayner@mba-lawyers.com.au
Rebecca Sanders General Manager rebecca.sanders@mba-lawyers.com.au
Peter Waller Special Counsel peter.waller@mba-lawyers.com.au
Brendan Pitman Senior Associate brendan.pitman@mba-lawyers.com.au
Joelene Seaton Senior Associate joelene.seaton@mba-lawyers.com.au
Tessa Calver-James Senior Associate tessa.calver-james@mba-lawyers.com.au
Adrienne Peers Lawyer adrienne.peers@mba-lawyers.com.au
Brooke Mallard Lawyer brooke.mallard@mba-lawyers.com.au
Abdallah Hani Law Graduate abdallah.hani@mba-lawyers.com.au
Kate Melo Senior Paralegal kate.melo@mba-lawyers.com.au
Angela Tonks Paralegal - Personal Injuries angela.tonks@mba-lawyers.com.au
Belinda Gray Paralegal - Family Law belinda.gray@mba-lawyers.com.au
Georgia Trapp Legal Secretary - Corporate, Business & Commercial georgia.trapp@mba-lawyers.com.au
Naomi Mole Paralegal - Litigation naomi.mole@mba-lawyers.com.au
Rachel Metcalf Legal Secretary - Litigation rachel.metcalf@mba-lawyers.com.au
Theresa Kolkka Paralegal - Property theresa.kolkka@mba-lawyers.com.au
Keeley Press Executive Assistant to Managing Partner & Human Resources Assistant keeley.press@mba-lawyers.com.au
Melanie Hood Accounts Manager melanie.hood@mba-lawyers.com.au
Melinda Rogers Marketing and Communications Manager melinda.rogers@mba-lawyers.com.au

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT TODAY TO SEE HOW WE CAN HELP YOU