People

Excellent Service with Team Spirit


  1. Our dedicated team are not only highly skilled professionals but also real people you can relate to. With empathy and a committed team spirit, we care about what matters to you and strive to always do what is in your best interests.
  2. Our outlook is always optimistic and we are positive you’ll find solace in ours. We look forward to opportunities where we can make strong, lasting connections and relationships of meaningful value.

Our Incredible Team


Filter By:
Clayton Glenister Managing Partner clayton.glenister@mba-lawyers.com.au
Mitchell Clark Partner mitchell.clark@mba-lawyers.com.au
Matt Windle Partner matt.windle@mba-lawyers.com.au
Duane Williams Partner duane.williams@mba-lawyers.com.au
James Rayner Partner james.rayner@mba-lawyers.com.au
Joelene Seaton Partner joelene.seaton@mba-lawyers.com.au
Rebecca Sanders General Manager rebecca.sanders@mba-lawyers.com.au
Monica Drivas Special Counsel monica.drivas@mba-lawyers.com.au
Peter Waller Special Counsel peter.waller@mba-lawyers.com.au
Sewar Mitanis Senior Associate sewar.mitanis@mba-lawyers.com.au
Tessa Calver-James Senior Associate tessa.calver-james@mba-lawyers.com.au
Aleena Mills Associate aleena.mills@mba-lawyers.com.au
Abdallah Hani Lawyer abdallah.hani@mba-lawyers.com.au
Ben Waldeck Lawyer ben.waldeck@mba-lawyers.com.au
Callum McConnell Lawyer callum.mcconnell@mba-lawyers.com.au
Emily Leishman-Crerar Lawyer emily.leishman-crerar@mba-lawyers.com.au
Nicole Senese Lawyer nicole.senese@mba-lawyers.com.au
Kate Melo Senior Paralegal kate.melo@mba-lawyers.com.au
Naomi Mole Senior Paralegal naomi.mole@mba-lawyers.com.au
Angela Tonks Paralegal - Personal Injuries angela.tonks@mba-lawyers.com.au
Cody Turner Paralegal - Family Law cody.turner@mba-lawyers.com.au
Georgia Trapp Paralegal - Corporate, Business & Commercial georgia.trapp@mba-lawyers.com.au
Sarah Jones Paralegal - Property sarah.jones@mba-lawyers.com.au
Theresa Kolkka Paralegal - Property theresa.kolkka@mba-lawyers.com.au
Jemma Peucker Legal Secretary - Personal Injuries jemma.peucker@mba-lawyers.com.au
Keeley Press Executive Assistant to Managing Partner & Human Resources Assistant keeley.press@mba-lawyers.com.au
Melanie Hood Accounts Manager melanie.hood@mba-lawyers.com.au
Zoe Armstrong Marketing and Communications Manager zoe.armstrong@mba-lawyers.com.au

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT TODAY TO SEE HOW WE CAN HELP YOU